what you’ve been reading

16 04 2008

another interesting bit of data is a listing of the most popular posts on eelearning since i moved over to wordpress.  i’m pleased to see that my posts regarding exemplars in elearning are numbers 1 and 2.  What astounds me is that in 4th is my my post on learning theory resources, my very first post to eelearning. in 5th is my 3rd post which was links to evaluation resources. 

As I said in my last post, it would seem to show, at least among my readership, that people are at least as much interested in content as they are currency.  It also suggests to me that perhaps i should update those posts – because I have added to my personal list of learning theory resources and evaluation resources.  Most can be found in my delicious account.  But some are trapped in my browsers bookmark lists.

post name

views

what is a "good example" 565
exemplary elearning solutions 483
buggy whip makers 245
learning theory resource links 241
evaluation resource links 123
where i’d work 122
Top Ten learning tools 116
are motivation and drive innate or learned? 112
there they go with the powerpoint thing, again! 102
as if i needed proof 96

Powered by Qumana


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

